Every two years

28 01 2010

My life always seems to change drastically at least every two years and it’s time! Friday is my last day at work and I don’t have another job lined up. I’m hoping to pursue a dream of teaching elementary school. It’s a pretty fresh dream though. No tarnish on it and that’s scary. I just moved in with my boyfriend (eek living with a boyfriend for the first time!). I may not be bored, but I’m slightly befuddled and excited.

For now I’ll post about anything and everything. Things on this blog might include my hobbies like baking and photography, my weird projects like gluing tiny jewels on a Gundam toy, my efforts to get healthy and lose weight, and my life as it continues to change and evolve.  Over time I assume I’ll split these up into separate blogs, or give up on certain subjects altogether.

For now let’s put on our metaphorical seat belts and enjoy the ride. Safety first!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

